Vreeland Engineers Staff

Engineers and Designers:

Harold Damron (President) - 865-745-4402 hdamron@vreelandengineers.com

Chris Lay (Vice President) - 865-745-4404 clay@vreelandengineers.com

Aaron Love (Vice President) - 865-745-4403 alove@vreelandengineers.com

Chuck Luttrell (Engineer) - 865-745-4401 cluttrell@vreelandengineers.com

Alan Summers - 865-745-4406 asummers@vreelandengineers.com

Jordan Damron - 865-745-4409 jdamron@vreelandengineers.com

Bryan Extine - 865-745-4408 bextine@vreelandengineers.com

Michelle Harrop - 865-745-4405 mharrop@vreelandengineers.com

Jason Turner - 865-745-4407 jturner@vreelandengineers.com

Michael Moats - 865-745-4412 mmoats@vreelandengineers.com

Andy Cornell - acornell@vreelandengineers.com

Office Manager:

Melanie Crye (office manager) - 865-745-4400 mcrye@vreelandengineers.com

Field Representative:

Bob Merryman - 865-567-0861 (mobile)

©Copyright Vreeland Engineers, Inc. - Knoxville, Tennessee