Vreeland Engineers Staff

Engineers and Designers:

Chuck Luttrell (President) - 865-745-4401 cluttrell@vreelandengineers.com

Harold Damron (Vice President) - 865-745-4402 hdamron@vreelandengineers.com

Chris Lay - 865-745-4404 clay@vreelandengineers.com

Aaron Love - 865-745-4403 alove@vreelandengineers.com

Alan Summers - 865-745-4406 asummers@vreelandengineers.com

Tommy Brown - 865-745-4409 tbrown@vreelandengineers.com

Bryan Extine - 865-745-4408 bextine@vreelandengineers.com

Michelle Harrop - 865-745-4405 mharrop@vreelandengineers.com

Jason Turner -865-745-4407 jturner@vreelandengineers.com

Office Manager:

Melanie Crye (office manager) - 865-745-4400 mcrye@vreelandengineers.com

©Copyright Vreeland Engineers, Inc. - Knoxville, Tennessee